Peace

“The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?” – Psalm 27:1

“(1) God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble. (2) Therefore will not we fear, though the earth be removed, and though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea;” – Psalm 46:2

“What time I am afraid, I will trust in thee.” – Psalm 56:3

“He shall not be afraid of evil tidings: his heart is fixed, trusting in the LORD.” – Psalm 112:7

“Let my heart be sound in thy statutes; that I be not ashamed.” – Psalm 119:80

“Great peace have they which love thy law: and nothing shall offend them.” – Psalm 119:165

“Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.” – Isaiah 26:3

“Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” – John 14:27

“These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.” – John 16:33

“For to be carnally minded is death; but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.” – Romans 8:6

“(6) Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. (7) And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” – Philippians 4:6-7

“And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to the which also ye are called in one body; and be ye thankful.” – Colossians 3:15

“For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.” – 2 Timothy 1:7

“There is no fear in love; but perfect love casteth out fear: because fear hath torment. He that feareth is not made perfect in love.” – 1 John 4:18

Published by Wisdom Lover

If it doesn't matter in eternity, it doesn't matter.